With Dada Chen at NYAFF 2013

With Dada Chen at NYAFF 2013
With Dada Chen at NYAFF 2013

Thursday, March 03, 2011

ACF 915: "Shin Koihime Muso Complete Collection" now available on DVD


Section23 Films has announced the release of the hit series Shin Koihime†Musō. All 12 episodes plus the special OVA in a 2 disc collection available now.

Running Time: 325 min.
Age Rating: TV MA (V, S, D)
Language: Japanese with English Subtitles
Published by: Sentai Filmworks
Distributed by: Section23 Films
Format: DVD
SRP: $49.98

Tagline: For once, a story about swords and sorcery that’s actually about swords and sorcery!

SYNOPSIS: What do you do once you’ve made your epic journey and accomplished the legendary quest you set out on? Well, you could hang around the village looking important, but when Kan'u and Chouhi rescue a mysterious girl, they find that a more enjoyable option may be a brand new quest! Especially when it turns out that this new girl is Ryuubi, and the Ryuubi that Kan’u and her sword-sisters faced previously was an imposter who stole this Ryuubi’s name and heirloom sword!

Meanwhile, the three Chou sisters have gotten their hands on a magical book of spells that’s just a little more dangerous than they think. Get ready for an inspired new journey in search of magical arts and artifacts as the ancient Chinese epic Romance of the Three Kingdoms puts on an all new, all-female front in Shin Koihime†Musō – The Complete Collection!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.